Tuesday, September 30, 2014

My Award Winners

Excerpted from the latest newsletter:

AL MVP: Mike Trout
AL Cy Young: Corey Kluber
AL Rookie of the Year: Jose Abreu
AL Manager of the Year: Buck Showalter

NL MVP: Clayton Kershaw
NL Cy Young: Clayton Kershaw
NL Rookie of the Year: Billy Hamilton
NL Manager of the Year: Bruce Bochy